One

Salam,
One is not my luckiest number but I always love one as it represents the firsts of something. It could be a position and a beginning of something new. As it is a beginning, one cannot expect it to be smooth and "according to plan" sort.
My first week in UM was a mixture of goods and bads. I started off the first day by mistakenly taking a bus to MidValley, instead of UM, lucky enough I stumbled upon my girlfriends and was given a ride. Then, it all comes together well and I must say that I am beginning to love my campus life. It’s just that I was regularly tired of travelling everyday from my place in Sungai Besi. Hahaha, sapa suruh duduk jauh sangat?
Courses wise, I dont really enjoy them, especially the one class, you know which one hahaha 😛 As for PKEY3101, I really ‘like’ the idea of getting to use this technology of sort, perhaps I need time to ‘love’ it. I am yet to write in my ‘educational philosophy’ thing and I think I will personalize my space and my profile once I have my Streamyx connection back up.
Toodles!

2 responses to “One

  • Mohd Luqman

    the bus took you to mid? ahahahha "foreshadow" something..ahahahhaha

  • Siti Khatijah

    Beginning of something might become difficult for us..same as our first week at UM..But InsyaAllah we will be familiar with all this as we have learn somthg during d first week..ehem…n I think u won\’t take bus to Mid after this to go to Um…Hehehe…

Leave a comment